Navigation and service

Privacy policy and data protection notice

In the event of someone accessing the internet pages of the Federal Office for Radiation Protection, the user data required for using the offer is saved. After the end of each usage the IP address is made anonymous and the following data set is saved into a logfile:

  • Anonymised IP address
  • visited page or name of accessed file
  • Date and time of access
  • Transferred amount of data
  • Message if access was successful
  • Information about the program using the data (webbrowser etc.)
  • Internet address of the previously visited page

This data set is evaluated for optimising the internet offer and for statistical purposes.

Cookies

Temporary cookies are used that become invalid after the session. These cookies do not contain personal data. Other methods with the help of which the users' access behaviour can be traced are not used.

Personal data

If the internet pages of the Federal Office for Radiation Protection provide the possibility to state personal data (e-mail address, name, address etc.), the users do this on an expressly voluntary basis. E-mail and postal addresses given by the users when ordering publications, are only used for correspondence or consignment in compliance with data protection. Enquiries in both paper form and electronic form are kept according to the specifications of written material administration.

Location privacy

The map of the ODL measuring network makes it possible for you to find individual ODL measuring stations and view them on the map. In order to show measuring stations in your immediate vicinity, you have the option to activate the button "Location search" below the map and then accept disclosure of your location data.

Such location data is exclusively for use on your device, i.e. the data will be processed by the browser on your desktop, smartphone or tablet in order to zoom and centre the map to the relevant position.

Your location data will not be transmitted to BfS.

References/links

The BfS internet pages contain references or links to internet pages of other providers. The issuer does not have any influence on these providers keeping the data protection provisions.

Contact person for further information about the handling of personal data in the Federal Office for Radiation Protection is the data protection officer:

Ms Inan
Willy-Brandt-Straße 5
D-38226 Salzgitter
Phone: 0049 30 / 18 333 - 1410
Fax: 0049 30 / 18 333 - 1415
Email: datenschutz@bfs.de

State of 2016.04.19

© Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz

Navigation und Service

Datenschutzerklärung

Die für die Nutzung des Angebots erforderlichen Daten der Nutzerin oder des Nutzers werden bei jedem Zugriff auf die Internetseiten des Bundesamtes für Strahlenschutz gespeichert. Nach Ende des Nutzungsvorgangs wird die IP-Adresse anonymisiert und folgender Datensatz in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert:

  • anonymisierte IP-Adresse
  • besuchte Seite beziehungsweise Name der abgerufenen Datei
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
  • übertragene Datenmenge
  • Mitteilung, ob der Zugriff beziehungsweise Abruf erfolgreich war
  • Angaben zum Programm, das die Daten abruft (Webbrowser u. a.)
  • Internetadresse der zuvor besuchten Seite

Dieser Datensatz wird zur Optimierung des Internetangebots und für statistische Zwecke ausgewertet.

Cookies

Es werden temporäre Cookies verwendet, die nach der Sitzung verfallen. Diese Cookies beinhalten keine personenbezogenen Daten. Andere Techniken, mit deren Hilfe das Zugriffsverhalten der Nutzerin oder des Nutzers nachvollzogen werden kann, werden nicht verwendet.

Persönliche Daten

Besteht auf den Internetseiten des Bundesamtes für Strahlenschutz die Möglichkeit persönliche Daten anzugeben (E-Mail-Adresse, Name, Anschrift usw.), so ist diese Angabe seitens der Nutzerin oder des Nutzers ausdrücklich freiwillig. E-Mail-Adressen und Postanschriften, die von den Nutzerinnen und Nutzern im Falle der Bestellung von Publikationen angegeben werden, werden unter Beachtung des Datenschutzrechts lediglich für die Korrespondenz beziehungsweise den Versand verwendet. Anfragen in Papierform wie auch in elektronischer Form werden gemäß den Vorgaben für die Schriftgutverwaltung aufbewahrt.

Standortbestimmung

Mit Hilfe der Karte des ODL-Messnetzes haben Sie die Möglichkeit einzelne ODL-Messstellen zu finden und sich diese anzeigen lassen. Um Messstellen in Ihrer unmittelbaren Nähe zu zeigen, können Sie das Feld "Standortsuche" unterhalb der Karte aktivieren und anschließend der Weitergabe Ihrer Standortdaten zustimmen.

Die Nutzung der Standortdaten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Ihrem Gerät, das heißt, die Daten werden durch den Browser auf Ihrem Desktop, Smartphone oder Tablet ausgewertet, um die Karte auf die entsprechende Position zu zoomen und zu zentrieren.

Ihre Standortdaten werden dabei nicht an das BfS übermittelt.

Verweise/Links

Die Internetseiten des Bundesamtes für Strahlenschutz enthalten Verweise oder Links zu Internetseiten anderer Anbieter. Der Herausgeber hat keinen Einfluss darauf, dass diese Anbieter die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.

Ansprechpartnerin für weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten im Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz ist die Datenschutzbeauftragte:

Frau Inan
Willy-Brandt-Straße 5
38226 Salzgitter
Tel.: 030 / 18 333 - 1410
Fax: 030 / 18 333 - 1415
Email: datenschutz@bfs.de

Stand: 19.04.2016

© Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz